Postcode Municipality Vlissingen

What are the postcodes of the municipality Vlissingen? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Vlissingen. There are 3 places in the municipality Vlissingen and those are the places: Oost-Souburg, Ritthem en Vlissingen. Municipality Vlissingen has 8 distrcts and 42 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Vlissingen by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Vlissingen

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Vlissingen

Postcode numbers of the municipality Vlissingen

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Vlissingen, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Vlissingen 10 postcode numbers.

Municipality Vlissingen

Vlissingen is a municipality in the province Zeeland. The municipality Vlissingen has 1 442 postcodes with 627 streets and the municipality is divided into 8 neighbourhoods and 42 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Vlissingen

Which places are in the municipality Vlissingen? There are 3 places in the municipality Vlissingen. These are the next places:

places:3 places
postcodes:1 442 postcodes
streets:627 streets
neighbourhoods:42 neighbourhoods
districts:8 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Vlissingen

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Vlissingen

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: