Postcode Municipality Giessenlanden

What are the postcodes of the municipality Giessenlanden? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Giessenlanden. There are 6 places in the municipality Giessenlanden and those are the places: Arkel, Giessenburg, Hoogblokland, Hoornaar, Noordeloos en Schelluinen. Municipality Giessenlanden has 9 distrcts and 24 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Giessenlanden by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Giessenlanden

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Giessenlanden

Postcode numbers of the municipality Giessenlanden

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Giessenlanden, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Giessenlanden 8 postcode numbers.

Municipality Giessenlanden

Giessenlanden is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Giessenlanden has 388 postcodes with 212 streets and the municipality is divided into 9 neighbourhoods and 24 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Giessenlanden

Which places are in the municipality Giessenlanden? There are 6 places in the municipality Giessenlanden. These are the next places:

places:6 places
postcodes:388 postcodes
streets:212 streets
neighbourhoods:24 neighbourhoods
districts:9 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Giessenlanden

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Giessenlanden

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: