Postcode Municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

What are the postcodes of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee. There are 14 places in the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee and those are the places: Achthuizen, Den Bommel, Dirksland, Goedereede, Herkingen, Melissant, Middelharnis, Nieuwe-Tonge, Ooltgensplaat, Ouddorp, Oude-Tonge, Sommelsdijk, Stad aan 't Haringvliet en Stellendam. Municipality Goeree-Overflakkee has 14 distrcts and 58 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

Postcode numbers of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Goeree-Overflakkee 16 postcode numbers.

Municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

Goeree-Overflakkee is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Goeree-Overflakkee has 1 263 postcodes with 915 streets and the municipality is divided into 14 neighbourhoods and 58 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

Which places are in the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee? There are 14 places in the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee. These are the next places:

places:14 places
postcodes:1 263 postcodes
streets:915 streets
neighbourhoods:58 neighbourhoods
districts:14 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

Districts municipality Goeree-Overflakkee

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Goeree-Overflakkee can be seen on the page district overview municipality Goeree-Overflakkee. In the municipality Goeree-Overflakkee a total of 14 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Goeree-Overflakkee
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: