Postcode Municipality Korendijk

What are the postcodes of the municipality Korendijk? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Korendijk. There are 4 places in the municipality Korendijk and those are the places: Goudswaard, Nieuw-Beijerland, Piershil en Zuid-Beijerland. Municipality Korendijk has 4 distrcts and 18 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Korendijk by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Korendijk

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Korendijk

Postcode numbers of the municipality Korendijk

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Korendijk, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Korendijk 4 postcode numbers.

Municipality Korendijk

Korendijk is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Korendijk has 291 postcodes with 212 streets and the municipality is divided into 4 neighbourhoods and 18 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Korendijk

Which places are in the municipality Korendijk? There are 4 places in the municipality Korendijk. These are the next places:

places:4 places
postcodes:291 postcodes
streets:212 streets
neighbourhoods:18 neighbourhoods
districts:4 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Korendijk

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Korendijk

Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: