Postcode Municipality Nissewaard

What are the postcodes of the municipality Nissewaard? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Nissewaard. There are 8 places in the municipality Nissewaard and those are the places: Abbenbroek, Geervliet, Heenvliet, Hekelingen, Oudenhoorn, Simonshaven, Spijkenisse en Zuidland. Municipality Nissewaard has 24 distrcts and 92 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Nissewaard by neighbourhood and district.

Postcode numbers of the municipality Nissewaard

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Nissewaard, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Nissewaard 17 postcode numbers.

Municipality Nissewaard

Nissewaard is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Nissewaard has 1 749 postcodes with 1 275 streets and the municipality is divided into 24 neighbourhoods and 92 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Nissewaard

Which places are in the municipality Nissewaard? There are 8 places in the municipality Nissewaard. These are the next places:

places:8 places
postcodes:1 749 postcodes
streets:1 275 streets
neighbourhoods:92 neighbourhoods
districts:24 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Nissewaard

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Nissewaard

Districts municipality Nissewaard

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Nissewaard, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Nissewaard can be seen on the page district overview municipality Nissewaard. In the municipality Nissewaard a total of 24 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Nissewaard
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: