Postcode Municipality Zederik

What are the postcodes of the municipality Zederik? On this page you will find postcode information about the municipality Zederik. There are 7 places in the municipality Zederik and those are the places: Ameide, Hei- en Boeicop, Leerbroek, Lexmond, Meerkerk, Nieuwland en Tienhoven. Municipality Zederik has 7 distrcts and 24 neighbourhoods. You can also view the postcode data of the municipality Zederik by neighbourhood and district.

Postcodes and streets municipality Zederik

The overview of the postcodes and streets of the municipality Zederik

Postcode numbers of the municipality Zederik

These are all postcode numbers of the municipality Zederik, see per postcode number the underlying postcodes. In total, the municipality has Zederik 8 postcode numbers.

Municipality Zederik

Zederik is a municipality in the province Zuid-Holland. The municipality Zederik has 356 postcodes with 199 streets and the municipality is divided into 7 neighbourhoods and 24 neighbourhoods.

Places in the municipality Zederik

Which places are in the municipality Zederik? There are 7 places in the municipality Zederik. These are the next places:

places:7 places
postcodes:356 postcodes
streets:199 streets
neighbourhoods:24 neighbourhoods
districts:7 districts

Neighbours and districts of municipality Zederik

The overview of the neighbourhoods and districts of the municipality Zederik

Districts municipality Zederik

Below you see a few districts in the municipality Zederik, the complete overview with the districts of municipality Zederik can be seen on the page district overview municipality Zederik. In the municipality Zederik a total of 7 districts can be found.

All districts of municipality Zederik
Cookies & Privacy is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: