districts in Amersfoort

What are the districts of Amersfoort? On this page you will find an overview of the districts in Amersfoort. Amersfoort counts 31 districts. The largest district of Amersfoort is Wijk 24 Nieuwland with an surface area of 209 km2. The district with the highest population density is the district Wijk 07 De Kruiskamp with 8 073 inhabitants per square km.

overview Amersfoort districts

In the overview below you will find all the districts of Amersfoort with the neighbourhoods in the districts. Find the underlying postcodes and streets for each district.

Wijk 01 Stadskern
Wijk 02 Zonnehof
Wijk 03 Soesterkwartier
Wijk 04 Isselt
Wijk 05 Bosgebied
Wijk 06 De Koppel
Wijk 07 De Kruiskamp
Wijk 08 Schothorst Zuid
Wijk 09 Schothorst Noord
Wijk 10 Liendert
Wijk 11 Rustenburg
Wijk 12 Stoutenburg-Noord
Wijk 13 Schuilenburg
Wijk 14 Randenbroek
Wijk 15 Vermeerkwartier
Wijk 16 Leusderkwartier
Wijk 17 De Berg Zuid
Wijk 18 De Berg Noord
Wijk 19 Hoogland
Wijk 20 Zielhorst
Wijk 21 Kattenbroek
Wijk 22 Calveen
Wijk 23 Park Schothorst
Wijk 24 Nieuwland
Wijk 25 valleipoort
Wijk 26 Hooglanderveen
Wijk 27 Buitengebied West
Wijk 28 Vathorst-De Velden
Wijk 29 Vathorst-centrum
Wijk 30 Vathorst-De Bron
Cookies & Privacy

postcode.site is using functional and analytical cookies, to improve this website and the user experience. Read more about our cookies on the page: privacy policy.

View and configure cookie settings

You can change your preferences for the following cookies: